Presented by: 
Center for Parent Information and Resources (CPIR)
September 22, 2020 (All day) - October 6, 2020 (All day)

Conference Session Dates | Tuesdays, Sept 22, Sept 29 and Oct 6

Times | 2:00-4:45PM ET / 1:00-3:45PM CT / 12:00-2:45PM MT / 11:00AM-1:45PM PT / 10:00AM-12:45PM Alaska / 8:00AM-10:45AM Hawaii

Registration for the 2020 National Parent Center Capacity Building Conference, “Building Strong Centers for Stronger Families” is open.  This virtual conference offered by the Center for Parent Information and Resources and the four Regional Parent Technical Assistance Centers is a professional development opportunity for staff of the more than 95 Parent Training & Information Centers and Community Parent Resource Centers serving infants, toddlers, children and youth with disabilities and their families.  You are invited to be a part of the conference as a learner and as a resource for increasing parent center staff skills and knowledge.

Registration | The registration fee is of $50.00, which includes access to sessions and a virtual Exhibit Space for your Center. Click here to register.

Contact: 

For information and assistance, please contact Maria Rodriguez, mrodriguez@spanadvocacy.org.